Euler Hermes > Media > Contacts Presse

Contacts Presse

CONTACT ​GROUPE 

 
Remi Calvet
Group Media Relations
 +33 (0)1 8411 6141
remi.calvet@eulerhermes.com

​CONTACTS REGIONAUX

 

ALLEMAGNE - AUTRICHE Antje Stephan  
☏ +49 (0) 40/88 34-10 33
​Asie - Pacifique
Patience Chan
+852 3665 8982 (Hong Kong)

Patience.chan@eulerhermes.com

​Belgique
Amandine de Coster
+32 2 289 42 60​
Danemark Michael Lercke Pedersen

ESPAGNE (solunion) - AMERIQUE LATINE
Eva Munoz
☏ +34 91 417 80 11

ETATS-UNIS 
Laura Crovo
☏ +1 410-753-0862
​France Maxime Demory
☏ +33 (0)1 84 11 35 43
maxime.demory@eulerhermes.com
HONGRIE

Tamás, Rédly
☏ +36 (1) 453 9016
Tamas.Redly@eulerhermes.com

ItalIE
Guglielmo Santella
+39 (0)6 87 00 75 11
Maroc Hicham Kabli
+212 5 22 79 03 52
​pays-bas
Sabine Weppner
+31 73 688 96 65
Pologne
Grzegorz Błachnio
+48 22 385 49 19
Portugal (COSEC)​ ​Andre Granado
+351 217 913 902 
andre.granado@cosec.pt​​
ROumanie Alina-Mihaela Lica-Stan
 +40 21 302 03 78
​alina.lica@eulerhermes.com​ ​

ROYAUME-UNI & IRLANDE
Adrian Russell
 +44 20 7860 2728
Adrian.Russell@eulerhermes.com
SUISSE Annalisa Job
☏ +41 (44) 2836 514
TurQUIE Bedia Dernek
+90  212 290 76 10 
Bedia.Dernek@eulerhermes.com
​World AGENCY
Helen Taylor
+44 (0) 20 78 60 25 46